Unsere Mitarbeiter – Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Herr Harry Lutzke
Telefon: 03874 42 100
Mail: info@vewoba.de

Prokuristin Abt. Ltr. Rechnungswesen

Frau Michaela Bierstedt
Telefon: 03874 421 018
Mail: m.bierstedt@vewoba.de

Sekretariat

Frau Anja Brose
Telefon: 03874 42 100
Mail: a.brose@vewoba.de

Wohnungsverwaltung

Herr Andreas Mazik
Telefon: 03874 421 011
Mail: a.mazik@vewoba.de

Frau Vera Mischinger
Telefon: 03874 421 014
Mail: v.mischinger@vewoba.de

Frau Anita Kuhn
Telefon: 03874 421 017
Mail: a.kuhn@vewoba.de

Wohnungseigentumsverwaltung

Herr Arthur Hackbusch
Telefon: 03874 421 015
Mail: a.hackbusch@vewoba.de

Wohnungswirtschaft

Herr Toni  Gubin
Telefon: 03874 421 012
Mail: t.gubin@vewoba.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Siegrid Tiede
Telefon: 03874 421 013
Mail: s.tiede@vewoba.de

Frau Konstanze Kruse
Telefon: 03874 421 021
Mail: k.kruse@vewoba.de