Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer
Eckhard Will
Telefon: 03874/ 42 100
E-Mail: e.will@vewoba.de

Prokuristin
Michaela Bierstedt
Telefon: 03874/ 42 10 18
E-Mail: m.bierstedt@vewoba.de

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung
Sigrid Tiede
Telefon: 03874/ 42 12 13
E-Mail: s.tiede@vewoba.de

Buchhaltung
Konstanze Kruse
Telefon: 03874/ 42 10 21
E-Mail: k.kruse@vewoba.de

Buchhaltung
Kristin Timmermann
Telefon: 03874/ 42 100
E-Mail: k.timmermann@vewoba.de

Verwaltung und Wohnungswirtschaft

Verwaltung / Wohnungswirtschaft
Andreas Mazik
Telefon: 03874/ 42 10 14
E-Mail: a.mazik@vewoba.de

Verwaltung / Wohnungswirtschaft
Dorothee Welp
Telefon: 03874/ 42 10 11
E-Mail: d.welp@vewoba.de

Verwaltung / Wohnungswirtschaft
Anita Kuhn
Telefon: 03874/ 42 10 17
E-Mail: a.kuhn@vewoba.de

Verwaltung / Wohnungswirtschaft
Herr Leppin
Telefon: 03874/ 42 10 12
E-Mail: m.leppin@vewoba.de


Verwaltung / Wohnungswirtschaft
Tim Wüstenberg
Telefon: 03874/ 42 10 19
E-Mail: t.wuestenberg@vewoba.de

Technik

Technik
Olaf Kochstein
Telefon:  03874/ 42 10 16

Technik
Frank Thees
Telefon:  03874/ 42 10 16

Zuständigkeit gesucht?
Hier gehts zur Auflistung welcher Mitarbeiter für Ihr Haus zuständig ist.